Skip to Content
Report an accessibility problem

GCSO Representatives

University Representatives

Fletcher Beaudoin
Assistant Director, Institute for Sustainable Solutions
Portland State University (PSU)

Chak Chan
Dean and Chair Professor of Atmospheric Environment, School of Energy and Environment
City University of Hong Kong (CityU)

Jimmy Fung
Head and Professor, Division of Environment and Sustainability
Professor, Department of Mathematics
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (HKUST)

Armin Grunwald
Head, Institute of Technology and Assessment and Systems Analysis
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Greg Hughes
Vice President for Research & Innovation
Dublin City University (DCU)

Daniel Lang
President’s Special Advisor for Sustainability
Leuphana University of Lüneburg (LUL)

William Lee
Coordinador de la Investigación Científica
Vice-Chancellor for Science
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)

Rob Melnick
Executive Director, Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability
Arizona State University (ASU)

Alberto Mendoza
Leader of Energy and Sustainability
Tecnológico de Monterrey (ITESM)

Chris Mottershead
Vice-Principal, Research and Innovation
King’s College London (KCL)

Corporate Representatives

Mary Wenzel
Senior Vice President and Director of Environmental Affairs
Wells Fargo